Patriots Pen MS and Voice Of Democracy HS Winners 2/2/24

Congratulations to the 2023-2024 Patriots Pen middle school essay winners:

Scarlett Moreau - 1st place
Evelyn Lilly - 2nd place
Gia Giuliani - 3rd place
Wesley Rich - 4th place
Congratulations to the 2023-2024 Voice of Democracy High School speech contest winners: 
Irelyn Swan - 1st place
Marissa Malone - 2nd place
Tyson Sherwood - 3rd place
Dio Kugler - 4th place 
Thank you Fairport Harbor VFW Post 7754 for coming to present the awards to our students today. Congrats to our winners, and to all, who wrote and submitted their essays this past fall.