Return to Headlines

Inspiring Excellence - Harding High Teachers, Coaches and Seniors - 2017

Harding Inspiring Excellence 2017

Inspiring Teachers & Coaches Honored By:

Mr. Jordan Boots - nominated by Kaitlin Coon (Senior) $250 Scholarship

Mr. Russell Messer - nominated by Ryan Thomas (Senior) $250 Scholarship

Mr. Ed Reed - nominated by Brenna Lorek  (Senior) $250 Scholarship

Mr. Chris Ruzin - nominated by Selena Sherwood (Senior) $500 Scholarship

Mr. Nathan Yaussy - nominated by Stefani Hayne (Senior) $250 Scholarship