• Welcome to the Fairport Harbor Schools

    Board of Education

    The Board of Education is comprised of five members and is responsible for policy development for the schools. Each member is elected to serve a four-year term.



    2018-2019 Board of Education

    Lew Galante, Dr. Domenic Paolo, Mary Javins, Linda Cope, Amy Hites, Anna Coll, William Lukshaw     (Left to Right)

  • Effective September 16, 2016; Fairport Harbor Exempted Village School and the Board of Education will be changing its standard of operation with regards to the Board of Education Meeting notification. In order to ensure that public notice is being displayed to all, we will no longer send out individual emails for the upcoming Board of Education Meeting which displays the Board Agenda. The “Board Agenda” link will be publicly displayed on our website, www.fhevs.org, under Departments/Board of Education. The link will access the most recent Board Agenda available. Typically, an updated Agenda will be made available on Friday afternoon prior to a Monday Board meeting. Thank You.



    Comments (-1)