Fall Sports - Coaches Directory

  • Name

    Sport

    Email

    Crystal Cicconetti

    HS Cheerleading

    CCicconetti@fhevs.org

    Cameron Ruff

    Varsity Football

    cruff@fhevs.org

    Miles Andersen

    Assistant Varsity Football

    manderson@fhevs.org

    Jacob McDonald

    Assistant Varsity Football

    jmcdonald@fhevs.org

    Michael Nahorniak

    Assistant Varsity Football

    mnahorniak@fhevs.org

    Domanick Sherwood

    Assistant Varsity Football

    dsherwood@fhevs.org

    Blake Misch

    Assistant Varsity Football (Volunteer)

    bmisch@fhevs.org

    Dustin Ettinger

    Assistant Varsity Football (Volunteer)

     
    Joseph Muscatello

    Head Middle School Football

     

    John Romeo

    Assistant Middle School Football

    jromeo@fhevs.org

    Mike Lawson

    Assistant Middle School Football

     

    Mary O'Reilly

    Varsity/JV Volleyball

     

    Colleen Storey 

    Varsity/JV Volleyball

     

    Candice Bauer

    Middle School Volleyball (8th) 

    CBauer@fhevs.org

    Sandra Knight

    Middle School Volleyball (7th)

    sknight@fhevs.org

    Thomas Chipps

    Varsity Boys Golf

     

    Any questions, please contact the Activities Director, Sandra Knight @ sknight@fhevs.org.

     

Connect on Twitter

Twitter

Follow FHS Athletics
Follow Skippers Baseball
Follow Skippers Bowling
Follow Skippers Boys Basketball
Follow Lady Skippers Basketball
Follow Skippers Football
Follow Lady Skippers Softball
Follow Lady Skippers Volleyball
Follow Fairport Track and Field
Follow Fairport Cheer