Fall Sports - Coaches Directory

  • Name

    Sport

    Email

    Crystal Cicconetti

    HS Cheerleading

    CCicconetti@fhevs.org

    Tim Glodowski

    Varsity Football

     

    Miles Andersen

    Assistant Varsity Football

    manderson@fhevs.org

    Scott Hribar

    Assistant Varsity Football

    shribar@fhevs.org

    Domanick Sherwood

    Assistant Varsity Football

    dsherwood@fhevs.or

    Dustin Ettinger

    Assistant Varsity Football

    Dettinger@fhevs.org
    Joseph Muscatello

    Head Middle School Football

     

    John Romeo

    Assistant Middle School Football

    jromeo@fhevs.org

    Greg Knight

    HS/MS Cross Country

     gknight@fhevs.org

    Lisa Braemer

    Varsity Volleyball

     Lbraemer@fhevs.org

    Zak Laird

    JV Volleyball

     Zlaird@fhevs.org

    Candice Bauer

    Middle School Volleyball (8th) 

    CBauer@fhevs.org

    Sandra Knight

    Middle School Volleyball (7th)

    sknight@fhevs.org

    Thomas Chipps

    Varsity Boys/Girls Golf

     tchipps@fhevs.org

    Any questions, please contact the Activities Director, Sandra Knight @ sknight@fhevs.org.

     

Connect on Twitter

Twitter

Follow FHS Athletics
Follow Skippers Baseball
Follow Skippers Bowling
Follow Skippers Boys Basketball
Follow Lady Skippers Basketball
Follow Skippers Football
Follow Lady Skippers Softball
Follow Lady Skippers Volleyball
Follow Fairport Track and Field
Follow Fairport Cheer