Winter Sports - Coaches Directory

  • Name

    Sport

    Email

    Jerry Rich

    Varsity Bowling

    jrich@fhevs.org

    Tom Chipps

    Assistant Bowling

    tchipps@fhevs.org

    Dustin Ettinger

    Varsity Boys Basketball

    dettinger@fhevs.org

    Dominick Sherwood

    Assistant Boys Basketball

    dsherwood@fhevs.org
    Devon Bolling

    JV Boys Basketball

     
    John Romeo

    8th Grade Boys Basketball

    jromeo@fhevs.org

    TBD

    7th Grade Boys Basketball

     

    Ed Reed

    Varsity Girls Basketball

    ereed@fhevs.org

    Alyssa Lindor 

    Assistant Girls Basketball

     

    Sandra Knight

    8th Grade Girls Basketball

    sknight@fhevs.org

    TBD

    7th Grade Girls Basketball

     

    Ed Reed

    5th/6th Grade Boys/ Girls Basketball

    ereed@fhevs.org

    Crystal Cicconetti

    Winter Cheerleading

    ccicconetti@fhevs.org

    Any questions, please contact Activities Director, Sandra Knight @ sknight@fhevs.org.

Connect on Twitter

Twitter

Follow FHS Athletics
Follow Skippers Baseball
Follow Skippers Bowling
Follow Skippers Boys Basketball
Follow Lady Skippers Basketball
Follow Skippers Football
Follow Lady Skippers Softball
Follow Lady Skippers Volleyball
Follow Fairport Track and Field
Follow Fairport Cheer